Slow Rock Riddim

By Gwadaiti
In Riddim
Nov 7th, 2017

Productions : Rebel Sound Records
Release Date : November 2017
Available on Amazon

Tracklist :

1. My Love Zone – Sugar Minott
2. Run Come – Eddy Fitzroy
3. I Feel the Pain – Luciano
4. Tell Me Who You Gonna Blame – The Tamlins
5. How Yu Eyes so Red – Triston Palma
6. Who Feel It Knows – Chuck Fenda
7. Your My Lady – George Nooks
8. You Are the One – Nitty Kutchie
9. Don’t Remind Me – Wurdz
10.Why is It a Woman Like You – Admiral Tibet
11.I Don’t Wanna Be Alone – Carl Dawkins
12.Everything is You – Iq Michael
13.Come a Little Closer – Raphael

About "" Has 5080 Posts

"Doucement va Loin, Patience bat la Force" Toussaint "Bredda" LOuverture.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *