Rebel Selection Vol.1

By Gwadaiti
In Mixtapes & Street Tapes Corner
Août 17th, 2017
1 Comment

Productions : Colpark Music
Release Date : August 2017
Available on Itunes

Tracklist :

1. Promise No Promises – Rub A Dub In The Dance
2. Body B – Life Is No Joke Thing
3. Hempress Divine Ft. Juba & Muscle – A Million Ways
4. Zambai – In These Times
5. Amanda Tappin – It Must Be A Crime
6. Daphne Bluebird – Can’t Fool I
7. Sadekie Lennox – Music Is Life
8. Promise No Promises – Be Yourself
9. Elements – Praising Jah
10. Sparks ft. Kitty – Feel The Vibes

About "" Has 5080 Posts

"Doucement va Loin, Patience bat la Force" Toussaint "Bredda" LOuverture.

One Response to “Rebel Selection Vol.1”

  1. dj rebel life dit :

    Reggae Album of the year, Big up to Macles Music Factory, Flow Productions and the general Promise No Promises, REBEL SELECTION VOL 1 is superb. Looking forward to Vol. 2

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *